NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Stratford-on-Avon constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
AGBOOLA Fadahun Oyebisi (Commonly Known As: Seyi Agboola)	RHODES Lee	5 Hunts Road Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 7JG
CLARKSON Christopher Mark (Commonly Known As: Chris Clarkson)	SIMPSON-VINCE Jill	3 Trinity Street Stratford upon Avon CV37 6BL
CROCKER James Phillip	CROCKER James Phillip	53 Shipston Road Stratford-upon-Avon Warwickshire CV37 7LN
O`NEIL Neil	HARTNETT Bridget	1A Shakespeare Street Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6RN
PERTEGHELLA Manuela	BOATRIGHT-GREENE Paul Anthony Francis	55 Ely Street Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6LN
ROUXEL Douglas Peter (Commonly Known As: Doug Rouxel)	WISEMAN Peggy	2 School Croft Beausale Warwick CV35 7NP
TAYLOR Kevin John	TAYLOR Kevin John	25 New Street Stratford-upon-Avon CV37 6BX
Dated Friday 7 June 2024		David Bucklar

David Buckland Acting Returning Officer