NOTICE OF POLL

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Election of a Town Councillor for

Shottery Ward of Stratford-upon-Avon Town Council

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Shottery Ward of Startford-upon-Avon Town Council will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates' nomination papers are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer(+) and Seconder (+)	
ALBON Steve	(address in Stratford- on-Avon District)	Liberal Democrats	Elizabeth Coles (+)	Lindsay MacDonald (++)
FALLON Matt	(address in Stratford- on-Avon District)	Conservative Party Candidate	Tabitha Wade (+)	Ceridwen Austin Ponzi (++)
HILL Jacob David Simon	(address in Stratford- on-Avon District)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Amanda Pope (+)	Hannah Pope (++)
PEARSON Claudine Helene	31 Evesham Place, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 6HT	Independent	Margaret Gain (+)	Ruth Poulten (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Shottery Memorial Hall, Hathaway Lane, Shottery, Stratford- upon-Avon	38	DH-1 to DH-863
Shottery Memorial Hall, Hathaway Lane, Shottery, Stratford- upon-Avon	39	DEA-732 to DEA-1413
Shottery Memorial Hall, Hathaway Lane, Shottery, Stratford- upon-Avon	39	DF-1 to DF-588
Shottery Memorial Hall, Hathaway Lane, Shottery, Stratford- upon-Avon	40	DEA-1 to DEA-731

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the Election of a Member of Parliament for Stratford-on-Avon constituency.